Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wally Shao

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wally Shao

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are the best group of insurance agents I’ve worked with. They go above and beyond helpful and informative, and have made me a strong advocate for State Farm Insurance. They are friendly and responsive which can be a hard combo to find when dealing with insurance. A recent claim was handled quickly and easily and this office was in contact with me through the whole procedure to assist and make sure it went smoothly. I definitely recommend reaching out to Wally and his team (thank you to Pamela, Linda and Jessica!) to discuss your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Johnson He

Johnson He

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got engaged and signed up for life insurance with Wally’s agency. I have life insurance through work, but I knew I needed a personal life insurance that I owned for myself. The process was extremely painless and quick. I just had to answer a few questions for the application and my health exam was sent via email. I have all my insurance with State Farm and really appreciate the service I get from Wally’s agency."
Profile photo of Breanna Cruz

Breanna Cruz

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my renters insurance with Wally’s office. The staff is so friendly to work with. They respond to all my questions right away. State Farm is a great insurance company and I love this agency!"
Profile photo of Kevin Tsung

Kevin Tsung

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have renters insurance with Wally’s office. The office staff is very helpful and is always finding ways to help save me money. Great service and great affordable pricing."
Profile photo of Justin Pelen

Justin Pelen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Renters Insurance with State Farm, Wally’s office. After I got engaged we purchased a Personal Articles Policy to protect the ring. Unfortunately, the ring was lost but State Farm was great and paid the claim right away. We were able to get a replacement ring and insure it again. I appreciate the promptness from Wally and his team!"
Profile photo of Mark Kellam

Mark Kellam

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is really helpful and thoughtful. She responds quickly to your needs and is always kind. I'll continue to purchase my insurance at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adrey Lin

Adrey Lin

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my life and auto insurance with Wally - he is very knowledge and always looks for the best policies for me. He and the staff are also very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend working with Wally on all things insurance related!"
Profile photo of Jen Radzwill

Jen Radzwill

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm, Wally's office has the best customer service! Everyone is very knowledgeable and gets my questions answered. If you need insurance for your home, auto, or life, Wally and his team can help you!"
Profile photo of Dan Summerl

Dan Summerl

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is knowledgeable and responds quickly to inquiries!"
Profile photo of Christina Wang

Christina Wang

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and life insurance policy with Wally. His staff is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They always give me great advice and are always there when I have any questions about my policies. Thank you Wally and staff!"
Profile photo of Albert Wang

Albert Wang

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally’s State Farm office has provided the best customer service. They always review my policies and make sure I’m adequately covered. If you need insurance for home, auto, or life Wally and his staff can help you!"
Profile photo of Williams Do

Williams Do

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my renters insurance with Wally's office. Customer service there is incredible. The team is very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of William Shao

William Shao

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally and his office have been so helpful over the years. They've helped me get through my first claim and are always available when I need help or have questions. They all make everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bien

Jerry Bien

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally and his staffs are extremely professional and client centric. Policy related questions or issues ... call Wally and he gets it done. He’s been my agent for nearly twenty years and I’m glad I’ve got him looking out after me."
Profile photo of Johnson He

Johnson He

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started off with a Renters Insurance policy with State Farm because my apartment required me to get one. The staff suggested I bundle my auto insurance and it ended up saving me a lot of money compared to my previous insurance company. Everyone at Wally’s agency is so friendly and knowledgeable. They are genuinely trying to help me and that’s what I want for an insurance company! Thank you Wally and staff!"
Profile photo of Ryan Allcorn

Ryan Allcorn

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have auto and life insurance policies with Wally's office. His staff is friendly and responsive in handling claims and answering questions. He and team provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lawrence Chen

Lawrence Chen

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car, condo, and life insurance insured with Wally. They helped me through my first claim and also set up my first condo insurance policy. The staff is very friendly and prompt with their service. If you need any type of insurance, Wally is your guy!"
Profile photo of Bill Wang

Bill Wang

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I knew Wally over 30+ year, he is always very helpful and cortieous. His office staff are very professional and provide excellent services. Any one needs insurance and he is the one to call."
Profile photo of Vera Wang

Vera Wang

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professional staff. We are your customer for life."
Profile photo of Barry H

Barry H

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have many policies with Mr. Shao over the years. He can fluently speak English, Mandarin and Taiwanese. His staffs were very friendly and helpful. Thank you Mr. Shao"
Profile photo of Tracy Shao

Tracy Shao

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, I’ve grown up with Mr Wally Shao, starting with Life insurance, car insurance, and home insurance. Mr. Wally Shao and his staff are licensed, professional, and knowledgeable. It is great feeling knowing that I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Simon Chang

Simon Chang

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Shao and his staff has been super nice and professional in helping me with my term life policies and in explaining how the insurance works. His proficiency in both English and Chinese has helped me and my family tremendously in understanding all the complications of insurance in general and specifically in term life. Thank you! I have stuck with StateFarm because of people like Mr. Shao."
Profile photo of maico Chen

maico Chen

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally Shao’s Agency is Professional and Responsible , Good quality service are so nice to deal with ! They are also trilingual, Big help with !"
Profile photo of J C

J C

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally Shao and his office staff are the BEST! They listen to my questions and offer great solutions, they are so helpful! They provide superior quality services that are no other insurance agency can compares with!!"
Profile photo of Professor HT

Professor HT

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally Shao State Farm Insurance has been providing my family great insurance service in the last 30 years. The staff is friendly and always goes the extra mile to help us. 5 stars!"